Book your event in Cannes in magical places of the Côte d'Azur

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination FMAPACA06V502RNA
    Monday 13 October 2014 - Thursday 16 October 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    MIPCOM 2014

    MIPCOM is the world's audiovisual content market.

  • Luxury
    Cannes Destination Tax-free-cannes-web
    Monday 27 October 2014 - Friday 31 October 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    TAX FREE WORLD EXHIBITION 2014

    TFWA is the world's biggest duty free and travel retail association.

  • Lifestyle
    Cannes Destination congres-c10-cannes-web
    Thursday 06 November 2014 - Friday 07 November 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    CONVENTION FORCE DE VENTE C10

  • Mode
    Cannes Destination MarediModa2012007
    Tuesday 11 November 2014 - Thursday 13 November 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

    MARE DI MODA 2014

    MarediModa is currently the most qualified international meeting point of printed and plain fabric producers, accessorists and specialized manufacturers from the Euro Med area for beachwear and underwear.

  • Real Estate
    Cannes Destination FMAPACA06V502RNE
    Wednesday 19 November 2014 - Friday 21 November 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    MAPIC 2014

    The world’s leading event for retail real estate professionals.

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination marketing-meetings-cannes-w
    Wednesday 26 November 2014 - Thursday 27 November 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    MARKETING MEETING

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination workplace-meetings-cannes-w
    Wednesday 26 November 2014 - Thursday 27 November 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    WORKPLACE MEETINGS

  • Luxury
    Cannes Destination FMAPACA06V502RNF
    Tuesday 02 December 2014 - Thursday 04 December 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    ILTM 2014

    The leading event in luxury travel.

  • Craft
    Wednesday 10 December 2014 - Thursday 11 December 2014
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    CONVENTION GIF 2014

  • Lifestyle
    Saturday 10 January 2015 - Sunday 11 January 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    SEMINAIRE FRANCE

  • New technologies
    Wednesday 04 February 2015 - Friday 06 February 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    CONVENTION NATIONALE D'ASSURANCES

  • Real Estate
    Monday 09 February 2015 - Tuesday 10 February 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    CONVENTTION IMMOBILIERE

  • Real Estate
    Cannes Destination mipim-2015-cannes-web
    Tuesday 10 March 2015 - Friday 13 March 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

    MIPIM 2015

  • New technologies
    Cannes Destination IT-meeting-cannes-web
    Wednesday 18 March 2015 - Thursday 19 March 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    SALON IT MEETING

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination heavent-sud-cannes-web
    Monday 23 March 2015 - Thursday 26 March 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    SALON HEAVENT SUD

  • New technologies
    Cannes Destination logo-TEDX
    Saturday 28 March 2015 - Saturday 28 March 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    CONFERENCE TEDx CANNES

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination Miptv-cannes-web
    Monday 13 April 2015 - Thursday 16 April 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    MIPTV 2015

    MIPTV is the spring's largest global distribution market and leading TV & online content development event.

  • Cinema
    Cannes Destination Festival-de-Cannes-affiche
    Wednesday 13 May 2015 - Sunday 24 May 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    FESTIVAL DE CANNES 2015

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination midem-cannes-web
    Friday 05 June 2015 - Monday 08 June 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    MIDEM 2015

    Midem is the yearly international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem.

  • Communication
    Cannes Destination cannes-lions-2015-web
    Sunday 21 June 2015 - Saturday 27 June 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

    Cannes Lions 2015 - International Festival of Creativity

    Cannes Lions is the world's biggest annual awards show and festival for professionals in the creative communications industry.

  • New technologies
    Cannes Destination IDEF-CANNES-WEB
    Tuesday 30 June 2015 - Thursday 02 July 2015
    Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

    SALON IDEF

    The annual video game trade event for all of Europe !



See the next months

Mobile application

Download the mobile application "Cannes is Yours" for Android or iPhone.

iPhone Android

subscribe

newsletter subscription

Subscribe to our newsletter by using the form above.

View all the newsletters