Events > 2019-2020 season

From September to April

Alongside its its global reputation for the Cannes Film Festival and other international events, Cannes has also developed a rich programme of entertainment, leisure activities and festivities.

Not forgetting the top quality music schedule which helps to make Cannes a true cultural capital.

Download the program

Ticketing

Cannes Destination ConcertRestosducoeur
Music
Saturday 5 October 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Auditorium des Arlucs

CONCERT POUR LES RESTOS DU CŒUR

Cannes Destination DePragueNewYork
Music
Tuesday 8 October 2019 - 19:00 Spectacle MJC Picaud

DE PRAGUE À NEW YORK

Cannes Destination AM-Royal Garage8
Music
Saturday 19 October 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Ara Malikian

Cannes Destination PianoSeriesChopin
Music
Sunday 20 October 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

PIANO SERIES I : CHOPIN

Cannes Destination Leprenom1
Theater
Wednesday 23 October 2019 - 20:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Le Prénom

Cannes Destination CartoonOrchestra
Music
Friday 25 October 2019 - 15:00 Spectacle Théâtre de la Licorne

CARTOON ORCHESTRA

Cannes Destination cirquereloize2
Cirque
Saturday 26 October 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Cirque Éloize

Cannes Destination visuelcharlelie3
Music
Saturday 2 November 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Charlélie Couture

Cannes Destination LesPlusBeauxTrios
Music
Tuesday 5 November 2019 - 19:00 Spectacle MJC Picaud

LES PLUS BEAUX TRIOS SLAVES

Cannes Destination JosePaul2€20
Theater
Friday 8 November 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

2 Euros 20

Cannes Destination pourlemeilleur1
Theater
Friday 15 November 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Pour Le Meilleur et pour le Dire

Cannes Destination PianoSeriesRachmaninov
Music
Sunday 17 November 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

PIANO SERIES II : RACHMANINOV

Cannes Destination maximeleforestier
Music
Friday 22 November 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Maxime Le Forestier

Cannes Destination BBL1
Dance
Friday 29 November 2019 - 20:30 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Béjart Ballet Lausanne

Cannes Destination NoeSOULIER1
Dance
Saturday 30 November 2019 - 17:00 Festival Théâtre La Licorne

Noé Soulier

Cannes Destination Kubilai KhanInvestigation1
Dance
Saturday 30 November 2019 - 20:30 Festival Salle Juliette Gréco

Kubilai Khan Investigations

Cannes Destination visuelFID2019
Dance
Saturday 30 November 2019 - - Festival

Projections Documentaires

Cannes Destination BBL3
Dance
Saturday 30 November 2019 - 14:00 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Béjart Ballet Lausanne

Cannes Destination EcoleRH
Dance
Sunday 1 December 2019 - 15:00 Festival Théâtre Croisette

Cannes Jeune Ballet Rosella Hightower

Cannes Destination saopaulo2
Dance
Tuesday 3 December 2019 - 20:00 Festival Anthéa - Salle Jacques Audiberti

São Paulo Dance Company

Cannes Destination Balletstanislavski1
Dance
Thursday 5 December 2019 - 20:30 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Ballet Stanislavski

Cannes Destination visuelcolloque
Dance
Thursday 5 December 2019 - - Festival Espace Miramar

Colloque

Cannes Destination ORPACA1
Dance
Friday 6 December 2019 - 20:00 Festival Théâtre de Grasse

Cie Didascalie - Marion Lévy - Orchestre de Cannes

Cannes Destination JamesSEWELL1
Dance
Saturday 7 December 2019 - 20:30 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

James Sewell Ballet

Cannes Destination OliviaGRANDVILLE1
Dance
Saturday 7 December 2019 - 18:00 Festival Théâtre Croisette

Olivia Grandville

Cannes Destination sachaWaltz4
Dance
Sunday 8 December 2019 - 18:00 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Sasha Waltz & Guests

Cannes Destination ChantalLOIAL1
Dance
Sunday 8 December 2019 - 15:00 Festival Théâtre La Licorne

Cie Difé Kako - Chantal Loïal

Cannes Destination ArthurPEROLE1
Dance
Tuesday 10 December 2019 - 20:30 Festival Théâtre En Dracénie

Cie F/Arthur Perole

Cannes Destination JosetteBAIZ1
Dance
Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 20:00 Festival Théâtre National de Nice

Josette Baïz

Cannes Destination R.CottinJ.Guiserix1
Dance
Thursday 12 December 2019 - 19:00 Festival Scène 55 - Mougins

Raphaël Cottin et Jean Guizerix / Cie Humaine - Éric Oberdorff

Cannes Destination MickaelLEMER1
Dance
Friday 13 December 2019 - 20:30 Festival Théâtre Croisette

Cie S’Poart - Mickaël Le Mer

Cannes Destination CieYEAHYELLOW1
Dance
Friday 13 December 2019 - 18:00 Festival Théâtre La Licorne

Cie Yeah Yellow

Cannes Destination LisaPENTI1
Dance
Saturday 14 December 2019 - 10:30 Festival Auditorium des Arlucs

3e Plateforme Studiotrade

Cannes Destination Balletdurhin3
Dance
Saturday 14 December 2019 - 20:30 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Ballet De L’Opéra National Du Rhin

Cannes Destination AmalaDIANOR1
Dance
Sunday 15 December 2019 - 15:00 Festival Théâtre Croisette

Cie Amala Dianor

Cannes Destination créationRIZZOMAG1
Dance
Sunday 15 December 2019 - 18:00 Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Christian Rizzo, Marie-Agnès Gillot, Andrés Marin

Cannes Destination BrahmsBeethoven
Music
Friday 20 December 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

BRAHMS + BEETHOVEN

Cannes Destination CamilleLellouch
Humor
Sunday 22 December 2019 - 19:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Camille Lellouche

Cannes Destination Danylarry1
Magic - Illusion
Tuesday 31 December 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dani Lary

Cannes Destination Danylarry1
Magic - Illusion
Wednesday 1 January 2020 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Dani Lary

Cannes Destination ConcertNouvelAn
Music
Friday 3 January 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

CONCERT DU NOUVEL AN

Cannes Destination UnChefOrchestreAquoi
Music
Saturday 18 January 2020 - 20:00 Spectacle Théâtre de la Licorne

UN CHEF D’ORCHESTRE, À QUOI ÇA SERT ?

Cannes Destination VoyageBaroque_RET
Music
Tuesday 21 January 2020 - 19:00 Spectacle MJC Picaud

VOYAGE BAROQUE

Cannes Destination CyranodeBergerac1
Theater
Saturday 25 January 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Cyrano De Bergerac

Cannes Destination BTF2
Dance
Sunday 26 January 2020 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Break The Floor International

Cannes Destination FranceItalie
Music
Tuesday 4 February 2020 - 19:00 Spectacle MJC Picaud

FRANCE / ITALIE

Cannes Destination MrIbrahim1
Theater
Friday 7 February 2020 - 14:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Monsieur Ibrahim et les Fleurs du Coran

Cannes Destination Verino1
Humor
Saturday 8 February 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Vérino

Cannes Destination PianoSeriesMozart
Music
Sunday 9 February 2020 - 16:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

PIANO SERIES III : MOZART

Cannes Destination laurentGerra
Humor
Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 20:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Laurent Gérra

Cannes Destination SirbaIloveyou
Music
Friday 14 February 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

SIRBA, I LOVE YOU

Cannes Destination 7doigts1
Cirque
Saturday 15 February 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Les 7 doigts de la main

Cannes Destination 7doigts1
Cirque
Sunday 16 February 2020 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Les 7 doigts de la main

Cannes Destination FIJ-2020
Divers arts
Friday 21 February 2020 - - Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Festival International des Jeux

All the actors of the game world, from passionate players to curious bystanders, are invited to come and discover the different games' universe…

Cannes Destination BENABAR
Music
Saturday 29 February 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Bénabar

Cannes Destination RosamundePhantasy
Music
Tuesday 3 March 2020 - 19:00 Spectacle MJC Picaud

ROSAMUNDE PHANTASY & MONTMARTRE

Cannes Destination cannes39901
Theater
Saturday 7 March 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Cannes - Trente-neuf / Quatre-vingt-dix

Cannes Destination PianoSeriesBeethoven
Music
Sunday 8 March 2020 - 16:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

PIANO SERIES IV : BEETHOVEN

Cannes Destination lamenagerie1
Theater
Friday 13 March 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

La ménagerie de verre

Cannes Destination PianoSeriesPoulenc
Music
Friday 20 March 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

PIANO SERIES V : POULENC

Cannes Destination kafig1
Dance
Sunday 22 March 2020 - 19:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

CCN de Créteil et du Val-de-Marne/Cie Käfig

Cannes Destination Rioultdance1
Dance
Saturday 28 March 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Cie Rioult Dance New York

Cannes Destination RichardBerry1
Theater
Saturday 4 April 2020 - 15:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Plaidoiries

Cannes Destination malandin1
Dance
Sunday 12 April 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Malandin Ballet Biarritz

Cannes Destination Delecranalascene
Music
Thursday 23 April 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

DE L’ÉCRAN À LA SCÈNE

Cannes Destination lavieestunsonge1
Theater
Tuesday 28 April 2020 - 20:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

La vie est un songe