Calendrier > Concerts & festivals de musique

The Palais des Festivals et des Congrès organises exceptional concerts and music festivals throughout the year.

Between French chanson, international variety, electro, pop/rock, world music, opera and classical music, the greatest artists and new talents perform on Cannes' stages.


Cannes Destination sérenade-viennoise@Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile
Music
Saturday 15 October 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle Théâtre Alexandre III

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Cannes Destination 1-Nino Gvetadze © Sarah Wijzenbeek _ Anastasia Kobekina © Kate Sol
Music
Friday 21 October 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

A LA FOLIE !

Cannes Destination Peur Bleue ! © Paige Cody - Unsplash
Music
Monday 31 October 2022 - 14:00 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

Peur Bleue !

Cannes Destination Peur Bleue ! © Paige Cody - Unsplash
Music
Monday 31 October 2022 - 19:00 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

Peur Bleue !

Cannes Destination 2-Victor Julien-Laferrière © Jean-Baptiste-Millot
Music
Saturday 5 November 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

DIVERTIMENTO

Cannes Destination stéphanie-marie-Degand-Elsa-Cassac@Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile
Music
Saturday 12 November 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle Théâtre Alexandre III

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Cannes Destination NMA-2019-affiche
Music
Friday 18 November 2022 - 21:05 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

NRJ MUSIC AWARDS

A consecration of top French and international stars.

Cannes Destination Une œuvre une heure © Lucas Alexander - Unsplash
Music
Sunday 27 November 2022 - 11:00 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Une oeuvre, une heure - Le Bourgeois Gentilhomme

Cannes Destination Luisada@Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile
Music
Saturday 3 December 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle Théâtre Alexandre III

Moments Musicaux Allegro Amabile

Cannes Destination 3-Henri Demarquette © Yannick Perrin
Music
Saturday 3 December 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

BEETHOVEN/LEVINAS

Cannes Destination Baby Concert © Colin Maynard - Unsplash
Music
Saturday 17 December 2022 - 10:30 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

BABY CONCERT - 1

Cannes Destination Gospel100VoixPala
Music
Saturday 31 December 2022 - 20:30 Spectacle GRAND AUDITORIUM

GOSPEL POUR 100 VOIX - The Tour for peace

Cannes Destination 5-Croisette © ONC
Music
Tuesday 3 January 2023 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

CONCERT DU NOUVEL AN, CROISETTE !

Cannes Destination Bel aujourd'hui © Efe Kurnaz _ Unsplash
Music
Thursday 12 January 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

Le Bel Aujourd'hui – Gilbert Amy

Cannes Destination Baby Concert © Colin Maynard - Unsplash
Music
Saturday 14 January 2023 - 10:30 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

BABY CONCERT - 2

Cannes Destination CB#2 © Yannick Perrin
Music
Tuesday 17 January 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Carte Blanche #2 Rouge / Krasnyy

Cannes Destination Une œuvre une heure © Lucas Alexander - Unsplash
Music
Sunday 22 January 2023 - 11:00 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Une Oeuvre, Une heure - Portrait C.P.E. Bach

Cannes Destination Berlioz Parcours © Clement Mona _ Orchestre national Avignon Provence
Music
Friday 27 January 2023 - 20:00 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

Berlioz Trip Orchestra

Cannes Destination Berlioz Parcours © Clement Mona _ Orchestre national Avignon Provence
Music
Sunday 29 January 2023 - 11:00 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

Berlioz Trip Orchestra

Cannes Destination 6-Nikolay Lugansky © Marco Borggreve
Music
Wednesday 8 February 2023 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

RACHMANINOV PAR NIKOLAÏ LUGANSKI

Cannes Destination Une œuvre une heure © Lucas Alexander - Unsplash
Music
Sunday 12 February 2023 - Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Une Oeuvre, Une heure - L'Amour Sorcier

Cannes Destination Stephaneicher(c)TabeaHüberliPala
Music
Saturday 18 February 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle GRAND AUDITORIUM

STEPHAN EICHER

Cannes Destination 7-Nadège Rochat © DR
Music
Sunday 19 February 2023 - 17:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Cannes Destination 8-Lorenzo Gatto © José-Noel Doumont (Studio Montjoie) 1
Music
Sunday 5 March 2023 - 17:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

TABLEAUX D’UNE EXPOSITION

Cannes Destination Bel aujourd'hui © Efe Kurnaz _ Unsplash
Music
Thursday 16 March 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Le Bel Aujourd'hui – György Ligeti

Cannes Destination Baby Concert © Colin Maynard - Unsplash
Music
Saturday 18 March 2023 - 10:30 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

BABY CONCERT - 3

Cannes Destination CB#3 © Yannick Perrin
Music
Tuesday 21 March 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Carte Blanche #3 Ombre et Lumière

Cannes Destination 9-Martha Argerich © Adriano Heitman
Music
Sunday 26 March 2023 - 17:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

ARGERICH / NAKARIAKOV

Cannes Destination Juancarmona(c)OLIVIER MARTINO
Music
Friday 31 March 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle PALAIS STEPHANIE

JUAN CARMONA - Zyriab 6.7

Cannes Destination 10-ONC © Mathieu Chatonnier
Music
Sunday 2 April 2023 - 11:00 Spectacle AUDITORIUM LES ARLUCS

LA NOUVELLE BABYLONE

Cannes Destination Bertrand-Belin-visuel (c)Edgar Berg
Music
Saturday 8 April 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

BERTRAND BELIN - Tambour Vision

Cannes Destination Une œuvre une heure © Lucas Alexander - Unsplash
Music
Sunday 16 April 2023 - 11:00 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Une Oeuvre, Une heure - Chostakovitch

Cannes Destination En famille © Edi Libedinsky - Unsplash
Music
Thursday 20 April 2023 - 15:00 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Pierre et le Loup

Cannes Destination En famille © Edi Libedinsky - Unsplash
Music
Thursday 20 April 2023 - 10:00 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Pierre et le Loup

Cannes Destination COQUETTES
Music
Saturday 22 April 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

LES COQUETTES - Merci Francis

Cannes Destination En famille © Edi Libedinsky - Unsplash
Music
Sunday 23 April 2023 - 11:00 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Pierre et le Loup

Cannes Destination CB#4 © Yannick Perrin
Music
Tuesday 2 May 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Carte Blanche #4 Trio Élégiaque

Cannes Destination Concert apéritif © Vasil Korzh - Unsplash
Music
Thursday 1 June 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Concert Apéritif - Arriaga / Nielsen / Mozart

Cannes Destination Baby Concert © Colin Maynard - Unsplash
Music
Saturday 3 June 2023 - 10:30 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

BABY CONCERT - 4

Cannes Destination Concert apéritif © Vasil Korzh - Unsplash
Music
Thursday 8 June 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Concert Apéritif – Saint-Saëns / R. Strauss

Cannes Destination Concert apéritif © Vasil Korzh - Unsplash
Music
Thursday 15 June 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Concert Apéritif - Vianna Da Motta / Rota / Dvořák

Cannes Destination Concert apéritif © Vasil Korzh - Unsplash
Music
Thursday 22 June 2023 - 19:15 Spectacle Auditorium Les Arlucs

Concert Apéritif – Rossini / Sibelius / Donizetti / Grieg