Calendrier > Concerts & festivals de musique

The Palais des Festivals et des Congrès organises exceptional concerts and music festivals throughout the year.

Between French chanson, international variety, electro, pop/rock, world music, opera and classical music, the greatest artists and new talents perform on Cannes' stages.


Cannes Destination Concert-apéritif--Vasil-Kor
Music
Thursday 2 June 2022 - 19:00 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

CONCERT APÉRITIF - KILAR - WEINER - WEILL

Cannes Destination 2022_06_07_Vivaldi_Brahms-w
Music
Tuesday 7 June 2022 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

VIVALDI / BRAHMS, DANSES ET SAISONS

Cannes Destination Affiche REQUIEM VERDI- Stéphan NICOLAYVERDI--Stép
Music
Sunday 26 June 2022 - 17:00 Spectacle Eglise Notre-Dame de Bon Voyage

Requiem de Verdi

Cannes Destination Concert-apéritif--Vasil-Kor
Music
Thursday 30 June 2022 - 19:00 Spectacle Auditorium les Arlucs

CONCERT APÉRITIF - STRAUSS

Cannes Destination GCM2
Music
Wednesday 13 July 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Terrasse

GRAND CORPS MALADE

Cannes Destination LOUANE2
Music
Wednesday 20 July 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Terrasse

LOUANE

Cannes Destination LesTempsmodernesCopyrightRoyExportpalais
Music
Friday 22 July 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Théâtre Debussy

LES TEMPS MODERNES de Charles Chaplin (1936)

Cannes Destination 2022-01-16-Saint-Saens-FF-G
Music
Tuesday 26 July 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

SAINT-SAËNS PAR FRANÇOIS-FRÉDÉRIC GUY (NOUVELLE DATE)

Cannes Destination HOSHI2
Music
Wednesday 3 August 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Terrasse

HOSHI

Cannes Destination plages-electroniques-2022
Music
Friday 5 August 2022 - - Festival Plage du Palais des Festivals - Terrasse du Palais

Les Plages Electroniques

Cannes Destination terrasse2
Music
Tuesday 16 August 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Terrasse

Scène Ouverte Talents 06

Cannes Destination Woodkidcarré
Music
Thursday 18 August 2022 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Terrasse

WOODKID

Cannes Destination 1-Nino Gvetadze © Sarah Wijzenbeek _ Anastasia Kobekina © Kate Sol
Music
Friday 21 October 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

A LA FOLIE !

Cannes Destination 2-Victor Julien-Laferrière © Jean-Baptiste-Millot
Music
Saturday 5 November 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

DIVERTIMENTO

Cannes Destination 3-Henri Demarquette © Yannick Perrin
Music
Saturday 3 December 2022 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

BEETHOVEN/LEVINAS

Cannes Destination Gospel100VoixPala
Music
Saturday 31 December 2022 - 20:30 Spectacle GRAND AUDITORIUM

GOSPEL POUR 100 VOIX - The Tour for peace

Cannes Destination 5-Croisette © ONC
Music
Tuesday 3 January 2023 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

CONCERT DU NOUVEL AN, CROISETTE !

Cannes Destination 6-Nikolay Lugansky © Marco Borggreve
Music
Wednesday 8 February 2023 - 20:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

RACHMANINOV PAR NIKOLAÏ LUGANSKI

Cannes Destination Stephaneicher(c)TabeaHüberliPala
Music
Saturday 18 February 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle GRAND AUDITORIUM

STEPHAN EICHER

Cannes Destination 7-Nadège Rochat © DR
Music
Sunday 19 February 2023 - 17:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Cannes Destination 8-Lorenzo Gatto © José-Noel Doumont (Studio Montjoie) 1
Music
Sunday 5 March 2023 - 17:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

TABLEAUX D’UNE EXPOSITION

Cannes Destination 9-Martha Argerich © Adriano Heitman
Music
Sunday 26 March 2023 - 17:00 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

CHOSTAKOVITCH PAR MARTHA ARGERICH

Cannes Destination Juancarmona(c)OLIVIER MARTINO
Music
Friday 31 March 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle PALAIS STEPHANIE

JUAN CARMONA - Zyriab 6.7

Cannes Destination Bertrand-Belin-visuel (c)Edgar Berg
Music
Saturday 8 April 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

BERTRAND BELIN - Tambour Vision

Cannes Destination COQUETTES
Music
Saturday 22 April 2023 - 20:30 Spectacle THEATRE DEBUSSY

LES COQUETTES - Merci Francis