Calendrier > Agenda Culturel Cannes

Réservez en ligne votre évènement cannois dans des lieux magiques de la côte d'azur.
Cannes Destination olivier-masmonteil-affiche
Art
Friday 12 June 2020 - - Exposition Suquet des Art(iste)s - Résidence d’artistes

Olivier Masmonteil. Des horizons si grands

Cannes Destination Photo2-%25C2%25A9-Elger-Ess
Art
Sunday 2 August 2020 - - Exposition Musée de la Mer

En somme, j'ai vu de l'eau, du soleil, des nuages…

Cannes Destination Irishceltic
Dance
Saturday 5 December 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Irish Celtic (TOURNEE 2020 ANNULEE)

Cannes Destination Batscheva@Gadi Dagon
Dance
Sunday 13 December 2020 - 16:00 Spectacle Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

BATSHEVA DANCE COMPANY - Hora (TOURNEE 2020 ANNULEE)

Cannes Destination JARRY-Cannes
Humor
Tuesday 15 December 2020 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

JARRY - TITRE (EN COURS DE REPORT)

Cannes Destination BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2
Humor
Friday 18 December 2020 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

BUN HAY MEAN (REPORTE AU 30 MARS 2021)

Cannes Destination Marie-Antoinette----Olivier-Houeix-OHX-7362-2
Dance
Sunday 27 December 2020 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Malandain Ballet Biarritz

Cannes Destination Gospel-Pour-100-Voix
Music
Thursday 31 December 2020 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Gospel pour 100 voix

The award-winning choir solicits our emotions.

Cannes Destination Gospel-Pour-100-Voix
Music
Friday 1 January 2021 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Gospel pour 100 voix

The award-winning choir solicits our emotions.

Cannes Destination _The Rabeats @DIDIER DEROIN
Music
Saturday 9 January 2021 - 19:00 Spectacle Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

THE RABEATS

Cannes Destination RichardBerry1
Theater
Sunday 10 January 2021 - 15:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Grand Auditorium

Plaidoiries

Cannes Destination 30x21_GPV_Panayotis copie-©Marc-André_Donato
Humor
Sunday 17 January 2021 - 18:00 Spectacle Théâtre La Licorne

PANAYOTIS PASCOT

Cannes Destination Lac des Cygnes© DEUXPONTS Manufacture d'histoires
Dance
Saturday 30 January 2021 - 19:00 Spectacle Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

BALLET PRELJOCAJ

Cannes Destination Marc Lavoine - crédit tous droits reservés Ingrid Mareski  Bureau233
Music
Sunday 31 January 2021 - 19:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

MARC LAVOINE

Cannes Destination Cirque Phénix
Cirque
Saturday 13 February 2021 - 15:00 Spectacle Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

LE CIRQUE PHÉNIX (TOURNEE 2021 ANNULEE)

Cannes Destination Donnant donnant ©Céline Nieszawer_34
Theater
Sunday 14 February 2021 - 18:00 Spectacle Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

DONNANT-DONNANT

Cannes Destination PARADE-®Hassan Hajjaj
Cirque
Saturday 20 February 2021 - 19:00 Spectacle Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

GROUPE ACROBATIQUE DE TANGER / Maroussia Diaz Verbèke

Cannes Destination CAPEO-FIFOU-1818
Music
Saturday 6 March 2021 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

CLAUDIO CAPÉO

Cannes Destination ballets trockadero
Dance
Sunday 7 March 2021 - 18:00 Spectacle Grand Auditorium - Palais des festivals

LES BALLETS TROCKADERO DE MONTE CARLO (TOURNEE 2021 ANNULEE)

Cannes Destination Les_Caprices_De_Marianne©Béatrice_Cruveiller
Theater
Saturday 20 March 2021 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Marriott

LES CAPRICES DE MARIANNE

Cannes Destination Roméo & Juliette Suite
Dance
Sunday 28 March 2021 - 16:00 Spectacle Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

L.A. DANCE PROJECT - Benjamin Millepied

Cannes Destination ALBAN-IVANOV-Cannes
Humor
Monday 29 March 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

ALBAN IVANOV - "VEDETTE" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Cannes Destination BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2
Humor
Tuesday 30 March 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

BUN HAY MEAN (NOUVELLE DATE)

Cannes Destination INES-REG-Cannes
Humor
Friday 2 April 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

INES REG - "HORS NORMES" (NOUVELLE DATE)

Cannes Destination soydecuba-2
Music
Saturday 17 April 2021 - 20:30 Spectacle Grand Auditorium - Palais des Festivals

SOY DE CUBA (TOURNEE 2021 ANNULEE)

Cannes Destination Photo J'ai envie de toi
Theater
Sunday 18 April 2021 - 18:00 Spectacle Théâtre Debussy - Palais des Festivals

J’AI ENVIE DE TOI