Calendrier > Agenda Culturel Cannes

Réservez en ligne votre évènement cannois dans des lieux magiques de la côte d'azur.
Cannes Destination MMAA Concert 17 nov 2018
Music
Saturday 17 November 2018 - 20:00 Spectacle Théatre Alexandre III

Duo Flûte – Piano

Cannes Destination Visuel SIT Cannes 2018 pour Palais Festivals
Société
Saturday 17 November 2018 - 10:00 - Salon Hôtel Carlton Intercontinental

Salon International du Tourisme

Cannes Destination DancaSinfonica1
Dance
Saturday 17 November 2018 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Grupo Corpo

Cannes Destination visite-palais
Visit
Monday 19 November 2018 - 14:30 Visite Office du Tourisme

Visites Guidées du Palais des Festivals - 19 Novembre 2018

Guided tour of Palais des Festivals: a mythical place seen from inside…

Cannes Destination Amphitryon1
Theater
Tuesday 20 November 2018 - 20:00 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette / Hôtel JW Marriott

Amphitryon

Cannes Destination Amphitryon1
Theater
Tuesday 20 November 2018 - 14:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette / Hôtel JW Marriott

Amphitryon

Cannes Destination Fork2
Music
Friday 23 November 2018 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Fork

Cannes Destination LeSacreDesOiseaux
Music
Sunday 2 December 2018 - 16:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

LE SACRE DES OISEAUX

Cannes Destination cross-iles-web
Sport
Sunday 2 December 2018 - 10:15 Compétition Ile Sainte-Marguerite

Cross des Iles

Cannes Destination Etiennedaho
Music
Saturday 8 December 2018 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Etienne Daho

Cannes Destination MMAA concert 8 décembre 2018
Music
Saturday 8 December 2018 - 20:00 Spectacle Théatre Alexandre III

Concert de gala Lilya Zilberstein

Cannes Destination Lemaladeimaginaire1
Theater
Sunday 9 December 2018 - 15:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Le malade imaginaire

Cannes Destination Lemaladeimaginaire1
Theater
Sunday 9 December 2018 - 20:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Le malade imaginaire

Cannes Destination diamond4
Dance
Sunday 16 December 2018 - 14:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Diamond Dance - The Musical

Cannes Destination SymphoNew30ans
Music
Friday 21 December 2018 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

SYMPHO NEW A 30 ANS !

Cannes Destination Cirquevietnam1
Cirque
Saturday 22 December 2018 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Le Nouveau Cirque du Vietnam

Cannes Destination Cirquevietnam1
Cirque
Sunday 23 December 2018 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Le Nouveau Cirque du Vietnam

Cannes Destination Crazy1
Dance
Saturday 29 December 2018 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Crazy Horse Paris

Cannes Destination Crazy1
Dance
Sunday 30 December 2018 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Crazy Horse Paris

Cannes Destination Crazy1
Dance
Monday 31 December 2018 - 19:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Crazy Horse Paris

Cannes Destination Crazy1
Dance
Monday 31 December 2018 - 22:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Crazy Horse Paris

Cannes Destination Crazy1
Dance
Tuesday 1 January 2019 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Crazy Horse Paris

Cannes Destination NouvelAn2
Music
Sunday 6 January 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

CONCERT DU NOUVEL AN

Cannes Destination Summer Time
Music
Saturday 19 January 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre La Licorne

SUMMER TIME

Cannes Destination Lorenzaccio1
Dance
Sunday 20 January 2019 - 17:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Théâtre du corps - Pietragalla/Derouault

Cannes Destination QuatuorFinTemps
Music
Tuesday 22 January 2019 - 19:00 Spectacle Théâtre Alexandre III

QUATUOR POUR LA FIN DU TEMPS

Cannes Destination Break The Floor
Dance
Sunday 27 January 2019 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

Break The Floor International

Cannes Destination BURGALAT
Music
Friday 1 February 2019 - - Congrès Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

Congrès Tricatel - Bertrand Burgalat

Cannes Destination DeSonPropreChef
Music
Sunday 3 February 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

DE SON PROPRE CHEF

Cannes Destination LaHarpeAuSommet
Music
Friday 8 February 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

LA HARPE AU SOMMET

Cannes Destination cirquephenix1
Cirque
Saturday 9 February 2019 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Le Cirque Phénix - Avec les Étoiles du Cirque de Pékin

Cannes Destination cirquephenix1
Cirque
Saturday 9 February 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Le Cirque Phénix - Avec les Étoiles du Cirque de Pékin

Cannes Destination Lesjumeaux2
Theater
Sunday 10 February 2019 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Les jumeaux Vénitiens

Cannes Destination JaneBirkin4
Music
Saturday 16 February 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Birkin / Gainsbourg le Symphonique

Cannes Destination festival-des-jeux
Divers arts
Friday 22 February 2019 - - Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

Festival International des Jeux

All the actors of the game world, from passionate players to curious bystanders, are invited to come and discover the different games' universe…

Cannes Destination PaysagesFcs
Music
Tuesday 26 February 2019 - 19:00 Spectacle Théâtre Alexandre III

PAYSAGES FRANÇAIS

Cannes Destination Ladyrock2
Dance
Saturday 2 March 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Grand Auditorium

Groupe Émile Dubois / Cie Jean-Claude Gallotta

Cannes Destination RomeoEtJuliette
Music
Sunday 3 March 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Debussy

ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

Cannes Destination America
Music
Friday 8 March 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

AMERICA !

Cannes Destination affichelecercledewhiterchapel2
Theater
Sunday 10 March 2019 - 16:00 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette

Le Cercle de Whitechapel

Cannes Destination 2mensonges1vérité4
Theater
Wednesday 20 March 2019 - 20:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Deux mensonges et une vérité

Cannes Destination dominiqueA2
Music
Saturday 23 March 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette / Hôtel JW Marriott

Dominique A

Cannes Destination BLISSalterballetto1
Dance
Saturday 30 March 2019 - 20:30 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Aterballetto

Cannes Destination MilleEtUneNuits
Music
Sunday 31 March 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette - Hôtel JW Mariott Cannes

MILLE ET UNE NUITS

Cannes Destination VoyageBaroque
Music
Tuesday 2 April 2019 - 19:00 Spectacle Théâtre Alexandre III

VOYAGE BAROQUE

Cannes Destination Canneseries-affiche
Cinema
Friday 5 April 2019 - - Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

CANNESERIES 2018

Cannes International Series Festival.

Cannes Destination Emile
Music
Friday 12 April 2019 - 17:00 Spectacle Auditorium des Arlucs

ÉMILE

Cannes Destination Emile
Music
Friday 12 April 2019 - 15:00 Spectacle Auditorium des Arlucs

ÉMILE

Cannes Destination LeLaureat2
Theater
Sunday 14 April 2019 - 16:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrés - Théâtre Debussy

Le Lauréat

Cannes Destination EhBienDansezMaintenant
Music
Sunday 28 April 2019 - 16:30 Spectacle Théâtre Croisette – Hôtel JW Marriott Cannes

EH BIEN, DANSEZ MAINTENANT !

Cannes Destination Cannes-Film-Festival-FABRE-
Cinema
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - 09:00 - Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

FESTIVAL DE CANNES

In May of each year, the Festival de Cannes takes over the city and newspapers worldwide.

Cannes Destination Cannes-Yachting-web
Lifestyle
Tuesday 10 September 2019 - 09:00 - Festival Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

CANNES YACHTING FESTIVAL

Cannes Yachting Festival, Europe’s leading in-water boat show is taking place on the glittering Bay of Cannes.