Events > Summer Season in Cannes

Summer season program


LE BAL DES FOUS (POSTPONED 2021)

FESTIVAL D’ART PYROTECHNIQUE (POSTPONED 2021)

 

 

Cannes Destination LA CASTRE SOLAIRE-1
Nouvelles technologies
Tuesday 14 July 2020 - - Spectacle LE SUQUET

CANNES EN LUMIERES

Cannes Destination Cannes2 copieAQUA_out3_out-1
Nouvelles technologies
Tuesday 14 July 2020 - - Spectacle FACADE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

CANNES EN LUMIERES

Cannes Destination Cannes Jeune Ballet@NathalieSternalski
Dance
Thursday 16 July 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

Cannes Jeune Ballet Rosella Hightower

Cannes Destination Jean-François Zygel (c) Denis Rouvre - naïve 3 G
Music
Saturday 18 July 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

JEAN-FRANÇOIS ZYGEL improvise sur Beethoven

Cannes Destination _Dimitri Naiditch
Music
Monday 20 July 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

RÉCITAL DIMITRI NAÏDITCH, piano

Cannes Destination Orchestre de Cannes© Yannick Perrin
Music
Wednesday 22 July 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

Direction Benjamin Levy « In the mood for love »

Cannes Destination semerletrouble©Olivier QueroPA071602
Music
Saturday 25 July 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

SEMER LE TROUBLE - Lecture musicale d’après le texte de Fabrice Melquiot

Cannes Destination Alex Jaffray 3HD-®Vincent Calvet
Music
Thursday 30 July 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

ALEX JAFFRAY - Le son d’Alex

Cannes Destination Juan Carmona © Dario Caruso (3)
Music
Saturday 1 August 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

JUAN CARMONA

Cannes Destination Photo6Alexisle Rossignol@Christine Coquilleau
Humor
Tuesday 4 August 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

ALEXIS LE ROSSIGNOL

Cannes Destination Plages-électro-Streaming
Music
Saturday 8 August 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

En attendant les Plages Electroniques

Cannes Destination Y-Herman
Music
Thursday 13 August 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

Yaron HERMAN, piano - Emile PARISIEN, saxophone - Mario COSTA, batterie

Cannes Destination BREAK THE FLOOR
Dance
Wednesday 19 August 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

Break The Floor

Cannes Destination CALI-34104_NB_©yann_Orhan
Music
Saturday 22 August 2020 - 21:30 Spectacle TERRASSE DU PALAIS DES FESTIVALS

CALI DUO