Events > Summer Season in Cannes

Cannes Destination mapping-palais-cannes
Cinema
Saturday 24 July 2021 - 22:00 - Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès

CANNES LA PORTE AUX ETOILES

Cannes Destination expo-goscinny-cannes-cinema
Cinema
Wednesday 4 August 2021 - 14:00 - Exposition Palais des Festivals et des Congrés

LE MUSEE EPHEMERE DU CINEMA

This summer Cannes, the world film capital for more than half a century, will inaugurate a pop-up museum dedicated to the movies and audiovisual…

Cannes Destination feu24
Pyrotechnics
Saturday 7 August 2021 - 22:00 Festival La Baie de Cannes

Pyragric

Cannes Destination PH#NATALIE-DESSAY#2-(c)-Sim
Music
Wednesday 11 August 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

LEGRAND ENCHANTEUR

Cannes Destination Beboy-_-_-
Dance
Friday 13 August 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

BREAK THE FLOOR SUMMER

Cannes Destination Ballet-Julien-Lestel-2
Dance
Saturday 14 August 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals - Théâtre Claude Debussy

BALLET JULIEN LESTEL

Cannes Destination feu24
Pyrotechnics
Sunday 15 August 2021 - 22:00 Festival La Baie de Cannes

Grand Final

Cannes Destination BUN-HAY-MEAN-Cannes-2
Humor
Tuesday 17 August 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Palais des Festivals et des Congrès - Grand Auditorium

BUN HAY MEAN

Cannes Destination Visuel-Terrasse-web
Music
Wednesday 18 August 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

SCENE OUVERTE -TALENTS 06

Cannes Destination Goran Bregovic
Music
Thursday 19 August 2021 - 21:00 Spectacle Terrasse du Palais des Festivals

GORAN BREGOVIC et l’Orchestre des Mariages et des Enterrements

Cannes Destination feu29
Pyrotechnics
Tuesday 24 August 2021 - 22:00 Festival La Baie de Cannes

EFC Evenement